top of page

Forget typical consulting.

Intro-E-Bike-MTB-Test-Review-2022-1850 (1).jpg
Intro-Best-MTB-2020-Test-Review-596.jpg

Every strategy is only as good as its implementation.

Our C.I.A. mission is to shape the bike world of tomorrow. Whether you are an established company, a start-up or an up-and-comer – we advise and develop the best brands and accelerate innovations.

We are not typical consultants. We are active and successful entrepreneurs, insiders and opinion leaders of the bike industry. We do not only know the problems and challenges of start-ups, up-and-comers and established companies in the bike world, we also have the tools and knowledge to develop tangible and concrete solutions with clear measures.

 

We are behind the most advanced and best buying advice on the market and have unique market expertise. Nobody tests more bikes and products in direct comparison than we do, not even the development departments of the biggest bike brands. We provide critically substantiated product feedback, have international access to market and product experts, as well as opinion leaders in the bike world. And facts: namely access to the largest market analysis and coherent reader survey in the world – from 41 Publishing.

 

We develop strong brands, open up new markets, create innovative unique selling points, advise on investment decisions, connect with new customers and provide shortcuts to avoid expensive lessons and mistakes. And we do this without consultant bullshit and promising PowerPoints, but with tangible action plans. Why? Because every strategy is only as good as its implementation!

 

We are honest - we want to make a difference instead of getting lost in endless meetings and hours of consulting. Our goal is clear: We do not want to create dependencies, but rather strengthen the internal skills and capacities of our clients and partners, i.e. know-how transfer, provision of methods and tools, with the aim of empowering our clients and partners so that they can do it independently in the medium term.

Lastenrad_Test_Review_2024_MAG--3.jpg

Hands-On: unique first-hand expertise!

We produce the world's most extensive and best comparison tests and buying advice for the internationally renowned magazines ENDURO, E-MOUNTAINBIKE, GRAN FONDO and DOWNTOWN.

Aufmacher_bestes_E_Mountainbike_055_032_MAG_Res-2423 (3).jpg
Motoren_Vergleich_Test_Intro_EMTB_034_MAG-7551.jpg

We test the latest bikes and products - from cargo bikes, gravel bikes, (EM)TBs, e-SUVs and e-bike motors to connectivity features and equipment. And if necessary, we'll also get the Mona Lisa with the cargo bike ;)

Our competencies

Corporate vision, strategy and innovation

We advise you strategically and help you to identify and develop new markets and business models. The best thing: not with theoretical PowerPoints, but with clear goals and tangible action plans!

Brand development

This is not about logos and beautiful visuals. We sharpen your profile, increase your brand value and help you to clearly stand out from your competitors.

Start-up collaborations

Over 180 start-ups have applied for the CIA in 2023 alone - we will connect you early on with other start-ups that offer you technological advantages or exciting collaborations. Win-win for everyone!

Market analyses

How is the bike market developing? Where are unmet needs and where is market potential emerging? We have direct access to global target groups and opinion leaders, conduct our own market analyses and know the latest product trends in detail – first hand!

HR, Transformation & Organizational Structure

We help companies to position themselves for the future, we conceptualize and support transformation processes of organizational structure and company culture. We also have effective HR tools to find the right people and align company and employee goals!

Product tests & product feedback

Regardless of whether your product is the conception or prototype phase or on the market and ready for evolution – we show the potential and weaknesses of your product, provide technical feedback, sharpen the product orientation, create roadmaps, advise on a strategic product portfolio and develop unique selling points and a high recognition value. Avoid expensive mistakes and make your products better faster - that's good for your brand, sales, end customers, retailers - and the media has less to criticize ;) Win-win-win-win-win!

Marketing, PR & Branding

We create relevance and ensure impact. Whether product communication, brand communication, campaign creation or press network - we develop strategies, coordinate or network with the best producers.

Network

Are you looking for a sales or PR agency for your expansion into new markets? We'll connect you with the best!

Investment decisions

We advise investors on investment decisions, examine start-ups and provide real market and potential assessments.

Together with our partner lawyers, we provide relevant start-ups with free advice on risks, clever financing models and simple contract designs.

Interested in our consulting services? Contact us now!

bottom of page

top of page

Vergiss klassisches Consulting.

Intro-E-Bike-MTB-Test-Review-2022-1850 (1).jpg
Intro-Best-MTB-2020-Test-Review-596.jpg

Jede Strategie ist nur so gut, wie ihre Umsetzung.

Unsere C.I.A.-Mission ist, die Bike-Welt von Morgen zu gestalten. Egal ob etablierter Konzern, Start-up oder Upcomer – wir beraten und entwickeln die besten Marken und beschleunigen Innovationen.

Wir sind keine typischen Berater. Wir sind aktive und erfolgreiche Unternehmer, Insider und Gestalter der Bikebranche. Wir kennen nicht nur die Probleme und Herausforderungen von Start-ups, Upcomern und etablierten Unternehmen der Bike-Welt, wir haben auch die Tools und das Wissen, um greifbare und konkrete Lösungen mit klaren Maßnahmen zu entwickeln.

 

Wir stehen hinter den aufwändigsten und besten Kaufberatungen am Markt und haben eine einzigartige Marktexpertise. Niemand testet mehr Bikes und Produkte im direkten Vergleich als wir, nicht einmal die Entwicklungsabteilungen der größten Bike-Marken.  Wir geben kritisch-fundiertes Produktfeedback, haben internationalen Zugang zu Markt- und Produktexperten, sowie Opinionleadern der Bike-Welt. Und Fakten: nämlich Zugriff auf die größte Marktanalyse und zusammenhängende Leserumfrage der Welt – von 41 Publishing.

 

Wir entwickeln starke Marken, erschaffen innovative Alleinstellungsmerkmale, beraten bei Investmententscheidungen, erschließen neue Märkte, vernetzen mit neuen Kunden und eröffnen Shortcuts, um teures Lehrgeld und Fehler zu vermeiden. Und zwar ohne Beraterbullshit und tolle Powerpoints, sondern mit greifbaren Action-Plänen. Warum? Weil jede Strategie nur so gut wie ihre Umsetzung ist!

 

Wir sind ehrlich – wir wollen etwas bewegen, statt uns in endlosen Meetings und Beraterstunden zu verlieren. Unser Ziel ist klar: Wir wollen keine Abhängigkeiten schaffen, sondern die internen Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten unserer Klienten bzw. Partner stärken, d.h. Know-How-Transfer, Bereitstellung von Methoden und Tools, mit dem Ziel unsere Klienten und Partner zu empowern, damit sie es mittelfristig eigenständig zu machen.

Lastenrad_Test_Review_2024_MAG--3.jpg

Hands-On: einzigartige Expertise aus erster Hand!

Für die international renommierten Magazine ENDURO, E-MOUNTAINBIKE, GRAN FONDO und DOWNTOWN machen wir die aufwändigsten und besten Vergleichstests und Kaufberatungen der Bike-Welt.

Aufmacher_bestes_E_Mountainbike_055_032_MAG_Res-2423 (3).jpg
Motoren_Vergleich_Test_Intro_EMTB_034_MAG-7551.jpg

Wir testen die neusten Bikes und Produkte  – von Cargo-Bikes, Gravel-Bikes, (E-M)TBs, E-SUVs und E-Bike-Motoren bis hin zu Connectivity-Features und Equipment. Und wenn's sein muss, besorgen wir auch die Mona Lisa mit dem Cargo-Bike ;) 

Unsere Kompetenzen

Unternehmensvision, Strategie und Innovation

Wir beraten dich strategisch, helfen dir, neue Märkte und Geschäftsmodelle zu erkennen und zu erschließen. Das Beste: nicht mit theoretischen Powerpoints, sondern mit klaren Zielen und greifbaren Action-Plänen!

Markenentwicklung

Hier geht es nicht um Logos und schöne Visuals. Wir schärfen dein Profil, steigern deinen Markenwert und helfen dir, dich klar von deinen Mitbewerbern abzuheben.

Start-up-Kollaborationen

Über 180 Start-ups haben sich allein 2023 für den C.I.A. beworben – wir connecten dich frühzeitig mit anderen Start-ups, die dir technologische Vorteile oder spannende Kollaborationen bieten. Win-Win für alle!

Marktanalysen

Wie entwickelt sich der Bike-Markt? Wo sind ungenutzte Bedürfnisse und entstehen Marktpotenziale?  Wir haben direkten Zugang zu globalen Zielgruppen und Opinion Leadern, führen eigene Marktanalysen durch und wissen genauestens über aktuelle Produkttrends Bescheid – aus erster Hand!

HR, Transformation & Organisationsstruktur

Wir helfen Unternehmen, sich zukunftsfähig aufzustellen, wir konzeptionieren und begleiten Transformationsprozesse von Organisationsstruktur und Firmenkultur. Zudem haben wir effektive HR-Tools, um die richtigen Menschen zu finden und Firmen- und Mitarbeiterziele in Einklang zu bringen!

Produkttests & Produktfeedback

Egal ob Konzeptions-, Prototypenphase oder bei der Weiterentwicklung eines serienreifen Produkts – wir zeigen Potenziale und Schwachstellen deines Produkts auf, geben technisches Feedback, schärfen die Produktausrichtung, erstellen Roadmaps, beraten für ein strategisches Produktportfolio und entwickeln Alleinstellungsmerkmale sowie einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Vermeide teure Fehlentwicklungen und mache deine Produkte schneller besser – das ist gut für deine Marke, Sales, Endkunden, Handel –, und die Medien haben weniger zu kritisieren ;) Win-Win-Win-Win-Win!

Marketing, PR & Branding

Wir schaffen Relevanz und sorgen für Impact. Egal ob Produktkommunikation, Markenkommunikation, Kampagnen-Kreation oder Pressenetzwerk – wir entwickeln Strategien, koordinieren oder vernetzen mit den besten Producern.

Netzwerk

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Vertrieb oder PR-Agenturen für deine Expansion in neue Märkte? Wir connecten dich mit den Besten!

Investment-Entscheidungen

Wir beraten Investoren bei Investment-Entscheidungen, durchleuchten Start-ups und liefern reale Markt- und Potenzialeinschätzungen.

Relevante Start-ups beraten wir mit unseren Partneranwälten kostenlos zu Risiken, cleveren Finanzierungsmodellen und simplen Vertragsgestaltungen.

Interesse an unseren Consulting Services? Kontaktiere uns jetzt!

bottom of page